The officials for the 2017 KY Classic CDE are as follows:

Joaquin Medina – POJ
Nikki Palsson
Pia Skar
Barry Capstick
Jennifer Nichols
Harry Luff – TD
Richard Nicoll – CD
Rich Forfa – FEI Vet
Rood & Riddle – FEI Treating Vet
Dave Wright – Farrier

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.